Academic staff 2017-2018

Professor Virgil DOBROTA, Ph.D.

Virgil.Dobrota@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Tudor PALADE, Ph.D.

Tudor.Palade@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Vasile BOTA, Ph.D.

Vasile.Bota@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Radu ARSINTE, Ph.D.

Radu.Arsinte@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Romulus TEREBES, Ph.D.

Romulus.Terebes@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Daniel ZINCA, Ph.D.

Daniel.Zinca@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Zsolt POLGAR, Ph.D.

Zsolt.Polgar@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Nicolae CRISAN, Ph.D.

Nicolae.Crisan@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Emanuel PUSCHITA, Ph.D.

Emanuel.Puschita@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Bogdan RUS, Ph.D.

Bogdan.Rus@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Adriana STAN, Ph.D. Adriana.Stan@com.utcluj.ro

 

 

If you select optional disciplines from M.Sc. in Multimedia Technologies, see the academic staff at http://el.el.obs.utcluj.ro/tm_en

Last update: 30 June 2017