Academic staff 2017-2018

Professor Aurel VLAICU, Ph.D.

Aurel.Vlaicu@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Monica BORDA, Ph.D.

Monica.Borda@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Mircea VAIDA, Ph.D.

Mircea.Vaida@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Eugen LUPU, Ph.D.

Eugen.Lupu@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Mircea GIURGIU, Ph.D.

Mircea.Giurgiu@com.utcluj.ro

Professor Petre POP, Ph.D.

Petre.Pop@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Mihaela GORDAN, Ph.D.

Mihaela.Gordan@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Bogdan ORZA, Ph.D.

Bogdan.Orza@com.utcluj.ro

Associate Professor Simina EMERICH, Ph.D.

Simina.Emerich@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Tudor BLAGA, Ph.D.

Tudor.Blaga@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Mihaly VARGA, Ph.D.

Mihaly.Varga@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Ovidiu BUZA, Ph.D.

Ovidiu.Buza@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Cosmin STRILETCHI, Ph.D.

Cosmin.Striletchi@com.utcluj.ro

Assistant Professor Camelia FLOREA, Ph.D.

Camelia.Florea@com.utcluj.ro

If you select optional disciplines from M.Sc. in Telecommunications, see the academic staff at: http://el.el.obs.utcluj.ro/tc_en

Last update: 11 July 2017